Pike County Drug Abuse Prevention & Re-Entry Coalition Members – Drug Abuse Priority

Melinda Sheets-Public Affairs Coordinator-Paint Valley ADAMH

Tracy Pederson-Recovery Council

Tracy Evans- Pike County Sherriff Department

Sara Junk-Pike County Job and Family Services

Josh Newland-Community Action Committee

Amanda Elliott-Community Action Committee

Doris Webber-Community Action Committee

Mona Minor-Pike County General Health District

Tabby Tong-Pike County General Health District

Valerie Riley-Pike County Job and Family Services

Melanie Swisher-Associate Director Paint Valley-ADAMH

Nichole Smith-Pike County General Health District